WIBCC Board of Directors

WIBCC Board of Directors

Margaret Campise

Diane Vaughn
Vice President

Diane Fontana

Lori Monteith

Mae Blum

Evelyn Demers

Mary Anne Iannizoto

Dr. Alice Kim

Dr. Jonathan Landon MD. P.C.

Brad Wilson

LAHH Coordinator 
Dawn Dahill

WIBCC Advisory Council

Brian Lane Berson, Esq.
The Berson Firm  P.C.

Anthony J. Capizzi, M.D., P.C., F.A.C.S.
South Shore Surgical Specialists

Angie M. Carpenter
Islip Town Supervisor

Ilene Gewirtz, M.D., F.C.A.O.G.         
A Woman’s Way

Dr. Johnny Kao
Radiation Oncology, GSH

Dr. John J. Loscalzo
Hematology Oncology Associates




Click image to go to July 2022 Newsletter or click here.


Donate at no extra cost to you when you shop at Amazon Smile. Click on the Amazon logo below and select West Islip Breast Cancer Coalition as your charity of choice! Thank you.


Contact Us

West Islip Breast Cancer Coalition
735 Montauk Hwy
West Islip, NY 11795
Phone: 631-669-7770
Fax: 631-669-7707
Email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hours: Monday - Friday 9:30am - 2:30pm